Montana University System

Montana Board of Regents

Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education

	0	
Montana State University Flagship University	University of Montana Flagship University	Community Colleges
Gallatin College 2-year embedded	Missoula College 2-year embedded	Flathead Valley Co
MSU Billings 4-year	Bitterroot College 2-year embedded	Miles CC
& graduate degrees City College 2-year embedded	Montana Technological University 4-year & graduate degrees	Dawson CC
MSU Northern 4-year & 2-year degrees	Highlands College 2-year embedded	
Great Falls College MSU Independent 2-year	UM Western 2-year, 4-year & graduate	1
	Helena College UM Independent 2-year	