Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Lynn ,  John

Assistive Technology Specialist

Disability Services

Student Services

Office:

Phone: 406.771.5127

Email: john.lynn1@gfcmsu.edu

Lyons ,  Kevin

Veteran Success Coach

Student Services


Office: B103

Phone: 406.771.4434

Email: kevin.lyons@gfcmsu.edu

Marr ,  Shannon

Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Admissions & Records

Advising and Career Center

Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu

Meier ,  Kathy

Director of Disability Services

Disability Services

Student Services

Office: R261

Phone: 406.771.4311

Email: katherine.meier@gfcmsu.edu

Meyers ,  Shelby

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

Student Services

Office: R220B

Phone: 406.771.5124

Email: shelby.meyers@gfcmsu.edu

Pratt ,  David

Assistant Registrar

Admissions & Records

Student Central

Office: C114

Phone: 406.771.4423

Email: david.pratt@gfcmsu.edu

Rummel ,  Julie

Specialist/Veterans Coordinator

Financial Aid

Student Central

Office: C113

Phone: 406.771.4431

Email: jrummel@gfcmsu.edu

Shell ,  Michael

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

General Studies

Office: R220D

Phone: 406.771.4390

Email: michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu

Simonsen ,  Joe

Director of Admissions

Admissions and New Student Programs

Student Services

Office: C102

Phone: 406.771-4309

Email: joe.simonsen@gfcmsu.edu

Smovir ,  Laramie

Enrollment Specialist

Student Services

Admissions & Records

Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.5132

Email: laramie.smovir@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 2 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit