Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Hergesheimer ,  Jan

Position: Financial Aid Specialist

Department: Financial Aid

Department: Student Central




Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.2277

Email: jan.hergesheimer@gfcmsu.edu


Lynn ,  John

Position: Assistive Technology Specialist

Department: Disability Services

Department: Student Services




Office: 

Phone: 406.771.5127

Email: john.lynn1@gfcmsu.edu


Lyons ,  Kevin

Position: Veteran Success Coach

Department: Student Services




Office: B103

Phone: 406.771.4434

Email: kevin.lyons@gfcmsu.edu


Marr ,  Shannon

Position: Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Advising and Career Center




Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu


Meier ,  Kathy

Position: Director of Disability Services

Department: Disability Services

Department: Student Services




Office: R261

Phone: 406.771.4311

Email: katherine.meier@gfcmsu.edu


Meyers ,  Shelby

Position: Academic Advisor

Department: Advising and Career Center

Department: Student Services




Office: R220B

Phone: 406.771.5124

Email: shelby.meyers@gfcmsu.edu


Pratt ,  David

Position: Assistant Registrar

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: C114

Phone: 406.771.4423

Email: david.pratt@gfcmsu.edu


Rummel ,  Julie

Position: Specialist/Veterans Coordinator

Department: Financial Aid

Department: Student Central




Office: C113

Phone: 406.771.4431

Email: jrummel@gfcmsu.edu


Shell ,  Michael

Position: Academic Advisor

Department: Advising and Career Center

Department: General Studies




Office: R220D

Phone: 406.771.4390

Email: michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu


Smovir ,  Laramie

Position: Enrollment Specialist

Department: Student Services

Department: Admissions & Records




Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.5132

Email: laramie.smovir@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 2 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit