Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Donnelly ,  Ben

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bdonnelly@gfcmsu.edu

Ehnot ,  Jilian

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Introduction to Computers

Office: G16

Phone: 406.771.4307

Email: jillian.ehnot@gfcmsu.edu

Ferrin ,  Rick

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Data Cabling

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rick.ferrin@gfcmsu.edu

Finch ,  Alyssa

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: alyssa.finch@gfcmsu.edu

Fish ,  Don

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfish@gfcmsu.edu

Fowler ,  Valerie

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Accounting

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: valerie.fowler1@gfcmsu.edu

Freshly ,  Dana

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfreshly@gfcmsu.edu

Frost ,  Leanne

Director

General Studies


Office: R241

Phone: 406.771.4372

Email: leanne.frost@gfcmsu.edu

Gunter ,  Deby

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

MS Access

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deby.gunter@gfcmsu.edu

Hahn ,  Raimund

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: raimund.hahn@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 3 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit