Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Donnelly ,  Ben

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bdonnelly@gfcmsu.edu


Ehnot ,  Jilian

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Introduction to Computers




Office: G16

Phone: 406.771.4307

Email: jillian.ehnot@gfcmsu.edu


Ferrin ,  Rick

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Data Cabling




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rick.ferrin@gfcmsu.edu


Finch ,  Alyssa

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: alyssa.finch@gfcmsu.edu


Fish ,  Don

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfish@gfcmsu.edu


Fowler ,  Valerie

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Accounting




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: valerie.fowler1@gfcmsu.edu


Freshly ,  Dana

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfreshly@gfcmsu.edu


Frost ,  Leanne

Position: Director

Department: General Studies




Office: R241

Phone: 406.771.4372

Email: leanne.frost@gfcmsu.edu


Gunter ,  Deby

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: MS Access




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deby.gunter@gfcmsu.edu


Hahn ,  Raimund

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: raimund.hahn@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 3 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit