Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Handl ,  Sara

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: shandl@gfcmsu.edu

Hauer ,  Jamie

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jamie.hauer@gfcmsu.edu

Hurin ,  Steven

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: steven.hurin@gfcmsu.edu

Jahraus ,  Lisa

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Education

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: lisa.jahraus@gfcmsu.edu

Keil ,  Jill

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4371

Email: jkeil@gfcmsu.edu

Knudson ,  Ruthann

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: ruthann.knudson@gfcmsu.edu

Koepke ,  Deanna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.koepke@gfcmsu.edu

Krahn ,  Samuel

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Music

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samuel.krahn@gfcmsu.edu

Lanier ,  Michael

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.lanier@gfcmsu.edu

Lowry ,  Stacy

Administrative Assistant

General Studies Division


Office: R240

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: stacy.lowry@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 4 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit