Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Handl ,  Sara

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: shandl@gfcmsu.edu


Hauer ,  Jamie

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jamie.hauer@gfcmsu.edu


Hurin ,  Steven

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: steven.hurin@gfcmsu.edu


Jahraus ,  Lisa

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Education




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: lisa.jahraus@gfcmsu.edu


Keil ,  Jill

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4371

Email: jkeil@gfcmsu.edu


Koepke ,  Deanna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.koepke@gfcmsu.edu


Krahn ,  Samuel

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Music




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samuel.krahn@gfcmsu.edu


Lanier ,  Michael

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.lanier@gfcmsu.edu


Lowry ,  Stacy

Position: Administrative Assistant

Department: General Studies Division




Office: R240

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: stacy.lowry@gfcmsu.edu


McCulloch ,  Deanna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Psychology




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.mcculloch@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 4 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit