Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


McCulloch ,  Deanna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Psychology

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.mcculloch@gfcmsu.edu

Mee ,  Chris

Faculty

General Studies

Computer Technology

Office: B119

Phone: 406.771.4377

Email: christopher.mee@gfcmsu.edu

Mehlhoff ,  Robert

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rmehlhoff@gfcmsu.edu

Morales ,  Samantha

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Sociology

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samantha.morales@gfcmsu.edu

Neber ,  Elfie

Behavioral Science

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu

Nusbaum ,  Becky

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: becky.nuasbaum@gfcmsu.edu

Oakberg ,  Thomas

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu

Parsons ,  Jana

English

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu

Paul ,  Timothy

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tpaul.@gfcmsu.edu

Plante ,  Mark

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 5 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit