Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Mee ,  Chris

Position: Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Computer Technology




Office: B119

Phone: 406.771.4377

Email: christopher.mee@gfcmsu.edu


Mehlhoff ,  Robert

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rmehlhoff@gfcmsu.edu


Morales ,  Samantha

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Sociology




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samantha.morales@gfcmsu.edu


Neber ,  Elfie

Position: Behavioral Science

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu


Nusbaum ,  Becky

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: becky.nuasbaum@gfcmsu.edu


Oakberg ,  Thomas

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu


Parsons ,  Jana

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu


Paul ,  Timothy

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tpaul.@gfcmsu.edu


Plante ,  Mark

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu


Rausch ,  Michael

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Criminal Justice




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.rausch@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 5 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit