Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Hansell ,  Michael

Position: PTA Faculty & ACCE

Department: Health Sciences




Office: A215

Phone: 406.771.4383

Email: michael.hansell@gfcmsu.edu


Henderson ,  Joel

Position: EMS

Department: Health Sciences




Office: Sim Hospital Area

Phone: 406.268.3718

Email: jhenderson@gfcmsu.edu


Jones ,  Quincie

Position: Biology Instructor

Department: Health Science




Office: A210

Phone: 406.268.3723

Email: quincie.jones@gfcmsu.edu


McKeever ,  Cherie

Position: Science Faculty

Department: Health Sciences




Office: A208

Phone: 406.771.4407

Email: cmckeever@gfcmsu.edu


Motschenbacher ,  Russell

Position: Nursing Program Director

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R228

Phone: 406.771.4362

Email: r.motschenbacher1@gfcmsu.edu


Peffer ,  Roger

Position: Science Faculty

Department: Health Science




Office: A207

Phone: 406.268.3716

Email: rpeffer@gfcmsu.edu


Perry ,  Billie

Position: Science Lab Teaching Assistant Technician

Department: Health Sciences




Office: A206

Phone: 406-771-2275

Email: billie.perry@gfcmsu.edu


Peterson ,  Kathryn

Position: 

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 

Email: kathryn.peterson@gfcmsu.edu


Sher ,  Kristine

Position: Program Director

Department: HICS

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 

Email: 


Strutz ,  Kaylene

Position: Nursing Faculty

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R233

Phone: 406.771.2287

Email: kaylene.scott@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 2 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit