Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Gibson ,  Daisy

Surgical Technology Faculty / Program Director

Health Sciences


Office: R237

Phone: 406.771.4355

Email: daisy.gibson@gfcmsu.edu

Hansell ,  Michael

PTA Faculty & ACCE

Health Sciences


Office: A215

Phone: 406.771.4383

Email: michael.hansell@gfcmsu.edu

Hastings ,  Deanna

Nursing Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: R238

Phone: 406.268.3708

Email: deanna.hastings@gfcmsu.edu

Henderson ,  Joel

EMS

Health Sciences


Office: Sim Hospital Area

Phone: 406.268.3718

Email: jhenderson@gfcmsu.edu

Lords ,  Quincie

Biology Instructor

Health Science


Office: A210

Phone: 406.268.3723

Email: quincie.lords@gfcmsu.edu

Lyons ,  Frankie

Health Sciences Division Director

Health Science


Office: R229

Phone: 406.771.4361

Email: frankie.lyons@gfcmsu.edu

McKeever ,  Cherie

Science Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: A208

Phone: 406.771.4407

Email: cmckeever@gfcmsu.edu

Motschenbacher ,  Russell

Nursing Program Director

Health Sciences


Office: R228

Phone: 406.771.4362

Email: r.motschenbacher1@gfcmsu.edu

Peffer ,  Roger

Science Faculty

Health Science


Office: A207

Phone: 406.268.3716

Email: rpeffer@gfcmsu.edu

Perry ,  Carmen

Dental Assisting

Health Sciences


Office: R182

Phone: 406.771.4354

Email: cperry@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 2 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit