Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Perry ,  Billie

Science Lab Teaching Assistant Technician

Health Sciences


Office: A206

Phone: 406-771-2275

Email: billie.perry@gfcmsu.edu

Peterson ,  Kathryn



Health Sciences


Office:

Phone:

Email: kathryn.peterson@gfcmsu.edu

Piper ,  Brandy

Dental Hygiene Program Director

Health Sciences


Office: R186

Phone: 406.771.4365

Email: brandy.piper@gfcmsu.edu

Sidner ,  Rodger

Administrative Associate

Health Sciences


Office: R227

Phone: 406.771.4350

Email: rodger.sidner@gfcmsu.edu

Strutz ,  Kaylene

Nursing Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: R233

Phone: 406.771.2287

Email: kaylene.scott@gfcmsu.edu

Torres ,  Richard

Biology Faculty

Health Science


Office: A202

Phone: 406.771.2288

Email: richard.torres@gfcmsu.edu

Truax ,  Robert

Adjunct Faculty

Health Sciences


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rtruax@gfcmsu.edu

Williams ,  Robin

Dental Assisting

Health Sciences


Office: R184

Phone: 406.771.4351

Email: rwilliams@gfcmsu.edu

Wurz ,  Stephen

Nursing Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: R234

Phone: 406.771.2293

Email: stephen.wurz@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 3 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit