Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Archey ,  Joshua

Position: Student Activities Coordinator

Department: Student Services

Department: Student Central




Office: C117

Phone: 406.771.4324

Email: joshua.archey@gfcmsu.edu


Barton ,  Bailey

Position: Accounting Associate III

Department: Student Accounts

Department: Student Central




Office: C119

Phone: 406.771.4315

Email: bailey.pettit@gfcmsu.edu


Brown ,  Lindsay

Position: Great Falls Site Director

Department: Montana State University-Northern

Department: Student Central




Office: C107

Phone: 406.771.4302

Email: lindsay.brown7@msun.edu


Bull ,  Victoria

Position: Financial Aid Specialist

Department: Financial Aid

Department: Student Central




Office: 

Phone: 406.771.4334

Email: victoria.bull@gfcmsu.edu


Fossen ,  Andrea

Position: Admissions Evaluator

Department: Admissions

Department: Student Central




Office: C103

Phone: 406.771.4420

Email: andrea.fossen@gfcmsu.edu


Habel ,  Leah

Position: Financial Aid Director

Department: Financial Aid

Department: Student Central




Office: C112

Phone: 406.771.4327

Email: lhabel@gfcmsu.edu


Hergesheimer ,  Jan

Position: Financial Aid Specialist

Department: Financial Aid

Department: Student Central




Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.2277

Email: jan.hergesheimer@gfcmsu.edu


Marr ,  Shannon

Position: Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Advising and Career Center




Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu


Pratt ,  David

Position: Assistant Registrar

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: C114

Phone: 406.771.4423

Email: david.pratt@gfcmsu.edu


Rabel ,  Courtney "Levi"

Position: Records Manager

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: 

Phone: 406.771.5128

Email: courtney.rabel@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 2 -  next >>
edit

edit