Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Archey ,  Joshua

Student Activities Coordinator

Student Services

Student Central

Office: C117

Phone: 406.771.4324

Email: joshua.archey@gfcmsu.edu

Barton ,  Bailey

Accounting Associate III

Student Accounts

Student Central

Office: C119

Phone: 406.771.4315

Email: bailey.pettit@gfcmsu.edu

Bonahoom ,  Beryl

Administrative Associate

Student Central

Admissions & Records

Office: C100

Phone: 406.268.3700

Email: beryl.bonahoom@gfcmsu.edu

Brown ,  Lindsay

Great Falls Site Director

Montana State University-Northern

Student Central

Office: C107

Phone: 406.771.4302

Email: lindsay.brown7@msun.edu

Bull ,  Vicroria

Financial Aid Program Assistant

Student Central

Financial Aid

Office:

Phone: 406.771.4334

Email: victoria.bull@gfcmsu.edu

Fossen ,  Andrea

Admissions Evaluator

Admissions

Student Central

Office: C103

Phone: 406.771.4420

Email: andrea.fossen@gfcmsu.edu

Habel ,  Leah

Financial Aid Director

Financial Aid

Student Central

Office: C112

Phone: 406.771.4327

Email: lhabel@gfcmsu.edu

Hergesheimer ,  Jan

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

Student Central

Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.2277

Email: jan.hergesheimer@gfcmsu.edu

Marr ,  Shannon

Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Admissions & Records

Advising and Career Center

Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu

Marvin ,  Amber

Records Assistant

Human Resources

Admissions and Records

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3712

Email: amber.marvin@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 2 -  next >>
edit

edit