Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Archey ,  Joshua

Position: Student Activities Coordinator

Department: Student Services

Department: Student Central




Office: C117

Phone: 406.771.4324

Email: joshua.archey@gfcmsu.edu


Blaine ,  Kimberly

Position: Administrative Associate of Admissions

Department: Student Services




Office: Student Central

Phone: 406.771.2269

Email: kimberly.blaine@gfcmsu.edu


Bonahoom ,  Beryl

Position: Accounting Associate

Department: Student Accounts

Department: Student Services




Office: C119

Phone: 406.771.5129

Email: beryl.bonahoom@gfcmsu.edu


Bonilla ,  Mary Kay

Position: Chief Student Affairs and Human Resources Officer

Department: Human Resources

Department: Administration




Office: G13

Phone: 406.771.5123 (Fax: 406.268-3709)

Email: mbonilla@gfcmsu.edu


Bull ,  Victoria

Position: Financial Aid Specialist

Department: Financial Aid

Department: Student Central




Office: 

Phone: 406.771.4334

Email: victoria.bull@gfcmsu.edu


Coburn ,  Dugan

Position: College Pathways Advisor

Department: Admissions

Department: Student Services




Office: C101

Phone: 406.771.4376

Email: dugan.coburn@gfcmsu.edu


Daysen ,  Joe

Position: Director of Admissions

Department: Admissions and New Student Programs

Department: Student Services




Office: C102

Phone: 406.771-4309

Email: joe.daysen@gfcmsu.edu


Dykstra ,  Jessica

Position: Academic Advisor

Department: Advising and Career Center

Department: Student Services




Office: R220E

Phone: 406.771.4368

Email: jessica.dykstra@gfcmsu.edu


Fossen ,  Andrea

Position: Admissions Evaluator

Department: Admissions

Department: Student Central




Office: C103

Phone: 406.771.4420

Email: andrea.fossen@gfcmsu.edu


Freshly ,  Julie

Position: Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Services

Department: Student Services

Department: Administration




Office: G1

Phone: 406.771.4304

Email: julie.freshly@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit