Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Archey ,  Joshua

Student Activities Coordinator

Student Services

Student Central

Office: C117

Phone: 406.771.4324

Email: joshua.archey@gfcmsu.edu

Bonahoom ,  Beryl

Administrative Associate

Student Central

Admissions & Records

Office: C100

Phone: 406.268.3700

Email: beryl.bonahoom@gfcmsu.edu

Bonilla ,  Mary Kay

Chief Student Affairs and Human Resources Officer

Human Resources

Administration

Office: G13

Phone: 406.771.5123 (Fax: 406.268-3709)

Email: mbonilla@gfcmsu.edu

Bull ,  Vicroria

Financial Aid Program Assistant

Student Central

Financial Aid

Office:

Phone: 406.771.4334

Email: victoria.bull@gfcmsu.edu

Dykstra ,  Jessica

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

Student Services

Office: R220E

Phone: 406.771.4368

Email: jessica.dykstra@gfcmsu.edu

Fossen ,  Andrea

Admissions Evaluator

Admissions

Student Central

Office: C103

Phone: 406.771.4420

Email: andrea.fossen@gfcmsu.edu

Freshly ,  Julie

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Services

Student Services

Administration

Office: G1

Phone: 406.771.4304

Email: julie.freshly@gfcmsu.edu

Habel ,  Leah

Financial Aid Director

Financial Aid

Student Central

Office: C112

Phone: 406.771.4327

Email: lhabel@gfcmsu.edu

Hergesheimer ,  Jan

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

Student Central

Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.2277

Email: jan.hergesheimer@gfcmsu.edu

Lynn ,  John

Assistive Technology Specialist

Disability Services

Student Services

Office:

Phone: 406.771.5127

Email: john.lynn1@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit