Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Coburn ,  Dugan

Position: College Pathways Advisor

Department: Admissions

Department: Student Services




Office: C101

Phone: 406.771.4376

Email: dugan.coburn@gfcmsu.edu


Daysen ,  Joe

Position: Director of Admissions

Department: Admissions and New Student Programs

Department: Student Services




Office: C102

Phone: 406.771-4309

Email: joe.daysen@gfcmsu.edu


Fossen ,  Andrea

Position: Admissions Evaluator

Department: Admissions

Department: Student Central




Office: C103

Phone: 406.771.4420

Email: andrea.fossen@gfcmsu.edu


Marr ,  Shannon

Position: Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Advising and Career Center




Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu


Pratt ,  David

Position: Assistant Registrar

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: C114

Phone: 406.771.4423

Email: david.pratt@gfcmsu.edu


Rabel ,  Courtney "Levi"

Position: Records Manager

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: 

Phone: 406.771.5128

Email: courtney.rabel@gfcmsu.edu


Smovir ,  Laramie

Position: Enrollment Specialist

Department: Student Services

Department: Admissions & Records




Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.5132

Email: laramie.smovir@gfcmsu.edu


Wagner-Fossen ,  Dena

Position: Registrar

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: C105

Phone: 406.771.4312

Email: dfossen@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit