Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Dykstra ,  Jessica

Position: Academic Advisor

Department: Advising and Career Center

Department: Student Services




Office: R220E

Phone: 406.771.4368

Email: jessica.dykstra@gfcmsu.edu


Kojetin ,  Kelsey

Position: FYE Student Success Coach

Department: Advising and Career Center




Office: R220C

Phone: 406.771.2299

Email: kelsey.kojetin@gfcmsu.edu


Marr ,  Shannon

Position: Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Advising and Career Center




Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu


Meyers ,  Shelby

Position: Academic Advisor

Department: Advising and Career Center

Department: Student Services




Office: R220B

Phone: 406.771.5124

Email: shelby.meyers@gfcmsu.edu


Shell ,  Michael

Position: Academic Advisor

Department: Advising and Career Center

Department: General Studies




Office: R220D

Phone: 406.771.4390

Email: michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu


Stoddard ,  Troy

Position: Advising and Career Center Director

Department: Student Services

Department: Advising and Career Center




Office: R220A

Phone: 406.771.4387

Email: troy.stoddard@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit