Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Dykstra ,  Jessica

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

Student Services

Office: R220E

Phone: 406.771.4368

Email: jessica.dykstra@gfcmsu.edu

Kojetin ,  Kelsey

FYE Student Success Coach

Advising and Career Center


Office: R220C

Phone: 406.771.2299

Email: kelsey.kojetin@gfcmsu.edu

Marr ,  Shannon

Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Admissions & Records

Advising and Career Center

Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu

Meyers ,  Shelby

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

Student Services

Office: R220B

Phone: 406.771.5124

Email: shelby.meyers@gfcmsu.edu

Shell ,  Michael

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

General Studies

Office: R220D

Phone: 406.771.4390

Email: michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu

Stoddard ,  Troy

Advising and Career Center Director

Student Services

Advising and Career Center

Office: R220A

Phone: 406.771.4387

Email: troy.stoddard@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit