Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Bonilla ,  David

Position: Chief Technology Officer

Department: Information Technology

Department: IT Services




Office: G102

Phone: 406.771.4425

Email: dbonilla@gfcmsu.edu


Breau ,  Wayne

Position: eLearning Instructional Technology Specialist

Department: eLearning

Department: IT Services




Office: G113

Phone: 406.771.4444

Email: wayne.breau@gfcmsu.edu


Buhmann ,  Arnold

Position: Network Administrator

Department: IT Services




Office: B129

Phone: 406.771.4331

Email: arnold.buhmann@gfcmsu.edu


Nix ,  Lucian

Position: Network and Communication Analyst

Department: IT Services




Office: B129

Phone: 406.771.4333

Email: lucian.nix@gfcmsu.edu


Shchuchinov ,  Aleksandr

Position: System Analyst I

Department: IT Services




Office: G112

Phone: 406.268.3725

Email: aleksandr.shchuchinov@gfcmsu.edu


Suek ,  EJ

Position: IT Support

Department: IT Services




Office: G101

Phone: 406.771.5150

Email: esuek@gfcmsu.edu


Vosen ,  Karen

Position: Student Support Coordinator

Department: eLearning

Department: IT Services




Office: G100

Phone: 406.771.5147

Email: kvosen@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit