Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Bonilla ,  David

Chief Technology Officer

Information Technology

IT Services

Office: G102

Phone: 406.771.4425

Email: dbonilla@gfcmsu.edu

Breau ,  Wayne

eLearning Instructional Technology Specialist

eLearning

IT Services

Office: G113

Phone: 406.771.4444

Email: wayne.breau@gfcmsu.edu

Buhmann ,  Arnold

Network Administrator

IT Services


Office: B129

Phone: 406.771.4331

Email: arnold.buhmann@gfcmsu.edu

Shchuchinov ,  Aleksandr

System Analyst I

IT Services


Office: G112

Phone: 406.268.3725

Email: aleksandr.shchuchinov@gfcmsu.edu

Suek ,  EJ

IT Support

IT Services


Office: G101

Phone: 406.771.5150

Email: esuek@gfcmsu.edu

Vosen ,  Karen

Student Support Coordinator

eLearning

IT Services

Office: G100

Phone: 406.771.5147

Email: kvosen@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit