Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Bonilla ,  Mary Kay

Position: Chief Student Affairs and Human Resources Officer

Department: Human Resources

Department: Administration




Office: G13

Phone: 406.771.5123 (Fax: 406.268-3709)

Email: mbonilla@gfcmsu.edu


Card ,  Lewis

Position: Executive Director

Department: Development

Department: Communications & Marketing




Office: G19

Phone: 406.771.4412

Email: lewis.card@gfcmsu.edu


Freshly ,  Julie

Position: Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Services

Department: Student Services

Department: Administration




Office: G1

Phone: 406.771.4304

Email: julie.freshly@gfcmsu.edu


Jaynes ,  Lorene

Position: Executive Assistant to the CEO/Dean

Department: Administration




Office: G16

Phone: 406.771.4305

Email: ljaynes@gfcmsu.edu


Pasek ,  Heidi

Position: Associate Dean/Chief Academic Officer

Department: Administration




Office: G19

Phone: 406.771.4397

Email: hpasek@gfcmsu.edu


Quinn ,  Toni

Position: Assistant to Chief Academic Officer

Department: Administration




Office: G 1

Phone: 406.771.2268

Email: toni.quinn@gfcmsu.edu


Roberts ,  Carmen

Position: Interim Chief Financial Officer

Department: Administration




Office: G116

Phone: 406.771.4392

Email: carmen.roberts@gfcmsu.edu


Wolff ,  Susan

Position: CEO/Dean

Department: Administration




Office: G10

Phone: 406.771.4305

Email: Susan.wolff@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit