Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Bonilla ,  Mary Kay

Chief Student Affairs and Human Resources Officer

Human Resources

Administration

Office: G13

Phone: 406.771.5123 (Fax: 406.268-3709)

Email: mbonilla@gfcmsu.edu

Card ,  Lewis

Executive Director

Development

Communications & Marketing

Office: G19

Phone: 406.771.4412

Email: lewis.card@gfcmsu.edu

Freshly ,  Julie

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Services

Student Services

Administration

Office: G1

Phone: 406.771.4304

Email: julie.freshly@gfcmsu.edu

Jaynes ,  Lorene

Executive Assistant to the CEO/Dean

Administration


Office: G16

Phone: 406.771.4305

Email: ljaynes@gfcmsu.edu

Merja ,  Charla

Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer

Trades

Administration

Office: G20

Phone: 406.771.4301

Email: charla.merja@gfcmsu.edu

Pasek ,  Heidi

Associate Dean/Chief Academic Officer

Administration


Office: G19

Phone: 406.771.4397

Email: hpasek@gfcmsu.edu

Roberts ,  Carmen

Manager, Operations & Finance

Business/Finance

Administration

Office: G116

Phone: 406.771.4392

Email: carmen.roberts@gfcmsu.edu

Stevens ,  Darryl

Chief Financial Officer

Administration


Office: G12

Phone: 406.771.4321

Email: darryl.stevens@gfcmsu.edu

Wolff ,  Susan

CEO/Dean

Administration


Office: G10

Phone: 406.771.4305

Email: Susan.wolff@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit