Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Agamenoni ,  Jeffrey

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jeff_agamenoni@gfps.k12.mt.us


Altamura ,  Robert

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: robert.altamura@gfcmsu.edu


Barlow ,  Joseph

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joseph.barlow@gfcmsu.edu


Barnwell ,  Julie

Position: Program Director

Department: Dental Hygiene

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 406-771-4389

Email: julie.barnwell@gfcmsu.edu


Bates ,  Leonard

Position: Respiratory Care

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R231

Phone: 406.771.4360

Email: lbates@gfcmsu.edu


Bauman ,  Sandra

Position: Director of Academic Success

Department: Academic Success Center

Department: Testing Center




Office: R264

Phone: 406.771.2268

Email: sandra.bauman@gfcmsu.edu


Bechard ,  Brad

Position: Physical Therapist Assistant

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A214

Phone: 406.771.5134

Email: bradley.bechard@gfcmsu.edu


Bos ,  Darlene

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dbos@gfcmsu.edu


Brandt ,  Richard

Position: EMS - Adjunct Faculty

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A024

Phone: 406.771.4370

Email: richard.brandt@gfcmsu.edu


Brien ,  Aaron

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: aaronl.brien1@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit