Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Agamenoni ,  Jeffrey

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jeff_agamenoni@gfps.k12.mt.us

Altamura ,  Robert

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: robert.altamura@gfcmsu.edu

Barlow ,  Joseph

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joseph.barlow@gfcmsu.edu

Barnwell ,  Julie

Dental Hygiene Instructor

Health Sciences


Office:

Phone: 406-771-4389

Email: julie.barnwell@gfcmsu.edu

Bates ,  Leonard

Respiratory Care

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: R231

Phone: 406.771.4360

Email: lbates@gfcmsu.edu

Bauman ,  Sandra

Director of Academic Success

Academic Success Center

Testing Center

Office: R264

Phone: 406.771.2268

Email: sandra.bauman@gfcmsu.edu

Bechard ,  Brad

Physical Therapist Assistant

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: A214

Phone: 406.771.5134

Email: bradley.bechard@gfcmsu.edu

Blevins ,  Donald

Supervising Dentist

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: R181

Phone: 406.268.3728

Email: donald.blevins@gfcmsu.edu

Bos ,  Darlene

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dbos@gfcmsu.edu

Brandt ,  Richard

EMS - Adjunct Faculty

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: A024

Phone: 406.771.4370

Email: richard.brandt@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit