Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Cobb ,  Monte

Welding Instructor

Trades

Faculty

Office: T318

Phone: 406.771.4353

Email: monte.cobb@gfcmsu.edu

Cooper ,  Susan

Nutrition

Health Sciences


Office: R230

Phone: 406.771.4357

Email: scooper@gfcmsu.edu

Cordeiro ,  Joleen

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joleen.cordeiro@gfcmsu.edu

Craig ,  Laura

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: laura.craig@gfcmsu.edu

Deffe ,  Douglas

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: douglas.deffe@gfcmsu.edu

Deffe ,  Kathleen

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kdeffe@gfcmsu.edu

Dolan ,  Kerry

Accounting Program Director

General Studies

Faculty

Office: B 112

Phone: 406.771.4380

Email: kerry.dolan@gfcmsu.edu

Donnelly ,  Ben

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bdonnelly@gfcmsu.edu

Dunlap ,  Kim

Dental Hygiene Instructor

Health Sciences


Office:

Phone: 406-771-5122

Email: kim.dunlap1@gfcmsu.edu

Finch ,  Alyssa

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: alyssa.finch@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 3 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit