Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Cobb ,  Monte

Position: Welding Instructor

Department: Trades

Department: Faculty




Office: T318

Phone: 406.771.4353

Email: monte.cobb@gfcmsu.edu


Cooper ,  Susan

Position: Nutrition

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R230

Phone: 406.771.4357

Email: scooper@gfcmsu.edu


Cordeiro ,  Joleen

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Accounting




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joleen.cordeiro@gfcmsu.edu


Craig ,  Laura

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Accounting




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: laura.craig@gfcmsu.edu


Deffe ,  Douglas

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: douglas.deffe@gfcmsu.edu


Deffe ,  Kathleen

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kdeffe@gfcmsu.edu


Dolan ,  Kerry

Position: Accounting Program Director

Department: General Studies

Department: Accounting




Office: B 112

Phone: 406.771.4380

Email: kerry.dolan@gfcmsu.edu


Donnelly ,  Ben

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bdonnelly@gfcmsu.edu


Dunlap ,  Kim

Position: Dental Hygiene Instructor

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 406-771-5122

Email: kim.dunlap1@gfcmsu.edu


Finch ,  Alyssa

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: alyssa.finch@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 3 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit