Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Fish ,  Don

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfish@gfcmsu.edu

Freshly ,  Dana

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfreshly@gfcmsu.edu

Frost ,  Leanne

Director

General Studies


Office: R241

Phone: 406.771.4372

Email: leanne.frost@gfcmsu.edu

Gibson ,  Daisy

Surgical Technology Faculty / Program Director

Health Sciences


Office: R237

Phone: 406.771.4355

Email: daisy.gibson@gfcmsu.edu

Hahn ,  Raimund

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: raimund.hahn@gfcmsu.edu

Handl ,  Sara

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: shandl@gfcmsu.edu

Hansell ,  Michael

PTA Faculty & ACCE

Health Sciences


Office: A215

Phone: 406.771.4383

Email: michael.hansell@gfcmsu.edu

Hardman ,  Karry

Program Director/Faculty

Industrial Technology

Renewable Energy

Office: B143

Phone: 406.771.4366

Email: karry.hardman@gfcmsu.edu

Hastings ,  Deanna

Nursing Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: R238

Phone: 406.268.3708

Email: deanna.hastings@gfcmsu.edu

Hauer ,  Jamie

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jamie.hauer@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 4 of 10 -  next >>
edit

edit