Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Fish ,  Don

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfish@gfcmsu.edu


Freshly ,  Dana

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfreshly@gfcmsu.edu


Frost ,  Leanne

Position: Director

Department: General Studies




Office: R241

Phone: 406.771.4372

Email: leanne.frost@gfcmsu.edu


Gibson ,  Daisy

Position: Surgical Technology Faculty / Program Director

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R237

Phone: 406.771.4355

Email: daisy.gibson@gfcmsu.edu


Hahn ,  Raimund

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: raimund.hahn@gfcmsu.edu


Handl ,  Sara

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: shandl@gfcmsu.edu


Hansell ,  Michael

Position: PTA Faculty & ACCE

Department: Health Sciences




Office: A215

Phone: 406.771.4383

Email: michael.hansell@gfcmsu.edu


Hardman ,  Karry

Position: Program Director/Faculty

Department: Industrial Technology

Department: Renewable Energy




Office: B143

Phone: 406.771.4366

Email: karry.hardman@gfcmsu.edu


Hauer ,  Jamie

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jamie.hauer@gfcmsu.edu


Henderson ,  Joel

Position: EMS

Department: Health Sciences




Office: Sim Hospital Area

Phone: 406.268.3718

Email: jhenderson@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 4 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit