Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Jones ,  Quincie

Position: Biology Instructor

Department: Health Science




Office: A210

Phone: 406.268.3723

Email: quincie.jones@gfcmsu.edu


Keil ,  Jill

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4371

Email: jkeil@gfcmsu.edu


Koepke ,  Deanna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.koepke@gfcmsu.edu


Lanier ,  Michael

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.lanier@gfcmsu.edu


McCulloch ,  Deanna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Psychology




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.mcculloch@gfcmsu.edu


McKeever ,  Cherie

Position: Science Faculty

Department: Health Sciences




Office: A208

Phone: 406.771.4407

Email: cmckeever@gfcmsu.edu


Mee ,  Chris

Position: Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Computer Technology




Office: B119

Phone: 406.771.4377

Email: christopher.mee@gfcmsu.edu


Mehlhoff ,  Robert

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rmehlhoff@gfcmsu.edu


Morales ,  Samantha

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Sociology




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samantha.morales@gfcmsu.edu


Motschenbacher ,  Russell

Position: Nursing Program Director

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R228

Phone: 406.771.4362

Email: r.motschenbacher1@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 5 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit