Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Henderson ,  Joel

EMS

Health Sciences


Office: Sim Hospital Area

Phone: 406.268.3718

Email: jhenderson@gfcmsu.edu

Hurin ,  Steven

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: steven.hurin@gfcmsu.edu

Keil ,  Jill

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4371

Email: jkeil@gfcmsu.edu

Knudson ,  Ruthann

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: ruthann.knudson@gfcmsu.edu

Koepke ,  Deanna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.koepke@gfcmsu.edu

Lanier ,  Michael

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.lanier@gfcmsu.edu

Lords ,  Quincie

Biology Instructor

Health Science


Office: A210

Phone: 406.268.3723

Email: quincie.lords@gfcmsu.edu

McCulloch ,  Deanna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Psychology

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.mcculloch@gfcmsu.edu

McKeever ,  Cherie

Science Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: A208

Phone: 406.771.4407

Email: cmckeever@gfcmsu.edu

Mee ,  Chris

Faculty

General Studies

Computer Technology

Office: B119

Phone: 406.771.4377

Email: christopher.mee@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 5 of 10 -  next >>
edit

edit