Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Neber ,  Elfie

Position: Behavioral Science

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu


Nusbaum ,  Becky

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: becky.nuasbaum@gfcmsu.edu


Oakberg ,  Thomas

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu


Parsons ,  Jana

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu


Paul ,  C

Position: 

Department: 




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: cpaul@gfcmsu.edu


Paul ,  Timothy

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tpaul.@gfcmsu.edu


Peffer ,  Roger

Position: Science Faculty

Department: Health Science




Office: A207

Phone: 406.268.3716

Email: rpeffer@gfcmsu.edu


Perry ,  Carmen

Position: Dental Assisting

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R182

Phone: 406.771.4354

Email: cperry@gfcmsu.edu


Peterson ,  Kathryn

Position: 

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 

Email: kathryn.peterson@gfcmsu.edu


Plante ,  Mark

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 6 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit