Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Morales ,  Samantha

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Sociology

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samantha.morales@gfcmsu.edu

Motschenbacher ,  Russell

Nursing Program Director

Health Sciences


Office: R228

Phone: 406.771.4362

Email: r.motschenbacher1@gfcmsu.edu

Neber ,  Elfie

Behavioral Science

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu

Nusbaum ,  Becky

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: becky.nuasbaum@gfcmsu.edu

Oakberg ,  Thomas

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu

Parsons ,  Jana

English

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu

Paul ,  C






Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: cpaul@gfcmsu.edu

Paul ,  Timothy

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tpaul.@gfcmsu.edu

Peffer ,  Roger

Science Faculty

Health Science


Office: A207

Phone: 406.268.3716

Email: rpeffer@gfcmsu.edu

Perry ,  Carmen

Dental Assisting

Health Sciences


Office: R182

Phone: 406.771.4354

Email: cperry@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 6 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit