Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Shell ,  Michael

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

General Studies

Office: R220D

Phone: 406.771.4390

Email: michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu

Sher ,  Kristine

Health Science Faculty




Office:

Phone:

Email:

Smart ,  Gary

Director of Facilities Services

Facilities/Maintenance


Office: B118

Phone: 406.771.5140

Email: gary.smart@gfcmsu.edu

Stevens ,  Cindy

Fine Arts/Humanities Faculty

General Studies

Faculty

Office: B130

Phone: 406.771.2270

Email: cynthia.stevens@gfcmsu.edu

Strauss ,  James

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: james.strauss@gfcmsu.edu

Strutz ,  Kaylene

Nursing Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: R233

Phone: 406.771.2287

Email: kaylene.scott@gfcmsu.edu

Swant ,  Lauren

Faculty

Nursing


Office: R234

Phone: 406.771.4358

Email: lauren.swant@gfcmsu.edu

Torres ,  Richard

Biology Faculty

Health Science


Office: A202

Phone: 406.771.2288

Email: richard.torres@gfcmsu.edu

Truax ,  Wendy

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: wendy.truax@gfcmsu.edu

Truax ,  Robert

Adjunct Faculty

Health Sciences


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rtruax@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 8 of 10 -  next >>
edit

edit