Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Wagner ,  Barbara

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: barbara.wagner3@gfcmsu.edu


Walker ,  Michael

Position: Mathematics Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R239

Phone: 406.268.3707

Email: michael.walker@gfcmsu.edu


Wiard ,  Lindsay

Position: Mathematics

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R 226

Phone: 406.771.2281

Email: lindsay.wiard@gfcmsu.edu


Williams ,  Robin

Position: Dental Assisting

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R184

Phone: 406.771.4351

Email: rwilliams@gfcmsu.edu


Wood ,  Ann

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: ann.wood1@gfcmsu.edu


Wright ,  Mandy

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R249

Phone: 406.268.3713

Email: mandy.wright@gfcmsu.edu


Wurz ,  Stephen

Position: Nursing Faculty

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R238

Phone: 406.771.2293

Email: stephen.wurz@gfcmsu.edu


Zander ,  Doug

Position: Welding Faculty

Department: Trades




Office: T318

Phone: 406.771.2280

Email: douglas.zander@gfcmsu.edu


Zook ,  Sarah

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: 




Office: 

Phone: 406.868.2656

Email: sarah.zook@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 9 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit