Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Vorndam ,  Paul

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 719.489.2913

Email:

Wagner ,  Barbara

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: barbara.wagner3@gfcmsu.edu

Walker ,  Michael

Mathematics Faculty

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R239

Phone: 406.268.3707

Email: michael.walker@gfcmsu.edu

Wiard ,  Lindsay

Mathematics

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R226

Phone:

Email: lindsay.wiard@gfcmsu.edu

Williams ,  Robin

Dental Assisting

Health Sciences


Office: R184

Phone: 406.771.4351

Email: rwilliams@gfcmsu.edu

Wood ,  Ann

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: ann.wood1@gfcmsu.edu

Wright ,  Mandy

English

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R249

Phone: 406.268.3713

Email: mandy.wright@gfcmsu.edu

Wurz ,  Stephen

Nursing Faculty

Health Sciences


Office: R234

Phone: 406.771.2293

Email: stephen.wurz@gfcmsu.edu

Zander ,  Doug

Welding Faculty

Trades


Office: T318

Phone: 406.771.2280

Email: douglas.zander@gfcmsu.edu

Zook ,  Sarah

Adjunct Faculty




Office:

Phone: 406.868.2656

Email: sarah.zook@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 9 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit