Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Ferrin ,  Rick

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Data Cabling

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rick.ferrin@gfcmsu.edu

Fish ,  Don

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfish@gfcmsu.edu

Fowler ,  Valerie

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Accounting

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: valerie.fowler1@gfcmsu.edu

Freshly ,  Dana

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfreshly@gfcmsu.edu

Gunter ,  Deby

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

MS Access

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deby.gunter@gfcmsu.edu

Hahn ,  Raimund

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: raimund.hahn@gfcmsu.edu

Handl ,  Sara

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: shandl@gfcmsu.edu

Hauer ,  Jamie

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jamie.hauer@gfcmsu.edu

Hurin ,  Steven

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: steven.hurin@gfcmsu.edu

Jahraus ,  Lisa

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Education

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: lisa.jahraus@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 3 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit