Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Rausch ,  Michael

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Criminal Justice




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.rausch@gfcmsu.edu


Rehberger ,  Alana

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: alana.rehberger@gfcmsu.edu


Roberts ,  Carmen

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Political Science




Office: G116

Phone: 406.771.4392

Email: carmen.roberts@gfcmsu.edu


Rolando ,  Angela

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Sociology




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: angela.rolando@gfcmsu.edu


Rossi ,  Donna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: donna.rossi@gfcmsu.edu


Ryder ,  Katherine

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kryder@gfcmsu.edu


Schaefer ,  Steve

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: steven.schaefer@gfcmsu.edu


Spicer ,  David

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: 




Office: 

Phone: 

Email: david.spicer@gfcmsu.edu


Strauss ,  James

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: james.strauss@gfcmsu.edu


Truax ,  Wendy

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: wendy.truax@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 5 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit