Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Vallie ,  Michelle

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michelle.vallie@gfcmsu.edu


Volkmar ,  Jennifer

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jennifer.volkmar@gfcmsu.edu


Vorndam ,  Paul

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 719.489.2913

Email: 


Wagner ,  Barbara

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: barbara.wagner3@gfcmsu.edu


Waldner ,  Jolina

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Mathematics




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jolina.waldner@gfcmsu.edu


Wight ,  Laura

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Education




Office: A112

Phone: 406.268.4318

Email: laura.wight@gfcmsu.edu


Wood ,  Ann

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: ann.wood1@gfcmsu.edu


Zook ,  Sarah

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: 




Office: 

Phone: 406.868.2656

Email: sarah.zook@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 6 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit