Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Vallie ,  Michelle

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michelle.vallie@gfcmsu.edu

Volkmar ,  Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jennifer.volkmar@gfcmsu.edu

Vorndam ,  Paul

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 719.489.2913

Email:

Wagner ,  Barbara

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: barbara.wagner3@gfcmsu.edu

Waldner ,  Jolina

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Mathematics

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jolina.waldner@gfcmsu.edu

Wight ,  Laura

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Education

Office: A112

Phone: 406.268.4318

Email: laura.wight@gfcmsu.edu

Wood ,  Ann

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: ann.wood1@gfcmsu.edu

Zook ,  Sarah

Adjunct Faculty




Office:

Phone: 406.868.2656

Email: sarah.zook@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 6 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit