Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Agamenoni ,  Jeffrey

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jeff_agamenoni@gfps.k12.mt.us

Altamura ,  Robert

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: robert.altamura@gfcmsu.edu

Antipa ,  Dorian

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Music

Office:

Phone:

Email:

Barlow ,  Joseph

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joseph.barlow@gfcmsu.edu

Bos ,  Darlene

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dbos@gfcmsu.edu

Brandt ,  Richard

EMS - Adjunct Faculty

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: A024

Phone: 406.771.4370

Email: richard.brandt@gfcmsu.edu

Brien ,  Aaron

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: aaronl.brien1@gfcmsu.edu

Brown ,  Danny

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 281.998.6150 x3847

Email: danny.brown2@gfcmsu.edu

Brown ,  Samuel

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 206.597.7181

Email: samuel.brown7@gfcmsu.edu

Burke ,  Tara

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tara.burke@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit