Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Agamenoni ,  Jeffrey

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jeff_agamenoni@gfps.k12.mt.us


Altamura ,  Robert

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: robert.altamura@gfcmsu.edu


Antipa ,  Dorian

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Music




Office: 

Phone: 

Email: 


Barlow ,  Joseph

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joseph.barlow@gfcmsu.edu


Bos ,  Darlene

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dbos@gfcmsu.edu


Brien ,  Aaron

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: aaronl.brien1@gfcmsu.edu


Brown ,  Michelle

Position: Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor

Department: General Studies

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: mbrown@gfcmsu.edu


Brown ,  Danny

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 281.998.6150 x3847

Email: danny.brown2@gfcmsu.edu


Brown ,  Samuel

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 206.597.7181

Email: samuel.brown7@gfcmsu.edu


Burke ,  Tara

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tara.burke@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit