Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Fish ,  Don

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfish@gfcmsu.edu


Fowler ,  Valerie

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Accounting




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: valerie.fowler1@gfcmsu.edu


Freshly ,  Dana

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: dfreshly@gfcmsu.edu


Gunter ,  Deby

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: MS Access




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deby.gunter@gfcmsu.edu


Hahn ,  Raimund

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: raimund.hahn@gfcmsu.edu


Handl ,  Sara

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: shandl@gfcmsu.edu


Hauer ,  Jamie

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jamie.hauer@gfcmsu.edu


Hurin ,  Steven

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: steven.hurin@gfcmsu.edu


Jahraus ,  Lisa

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Education




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: lisa.jahraus@gfcmsu.edu


Koepke ,  Deanna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.koepke@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 3 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit