Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Koepke ,  Deanna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.koepke@gfcmsu.edu

Krahn ,  Samuel

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Music

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samuel.krahn@gfcmsu.edu

Lanier ,  Michael

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.lanier@gfcmsu.edu

McCulloch ,  Deanna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Psychology

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.mcculloch@gfcmsu.edu

Mehlhoff ,  Robert

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rmehlhoff@gfcmsu.edu

Morales ,  Samantha

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Sociology

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samantha.morales@gfcmsu.edu

Nusbaum ,  Becky

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: becky.nuasbaum@gfcmsu.edu

Paul ,  Timothy

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tpaul.@gfcmsu.edu

Rausch ,  Michael

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Criminal Justice

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.rausch@gfcmsu.edu

Rehberger ,  Alana

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: alana.rehberger@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 4 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit