Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Koepke ,  Deanna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.koepke@gfcmsu.edu


Krahn ,  Samuel

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Music




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samuel.krahn@gfcmsu.edu


Lanier ,  Michael

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.lanier@gfcmsu.edu


McCulloch ,  Deanna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Psychology




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: deanna.mcculloch@gfcmsu.edu


Mehlhoff ,  Robert

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: rmehlhoff@gfcmsu.edu


Morales ,  Samantha

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Sociology




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: samantha.morales@gfcmsu.edu


Nusbaum ,  Becky

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: becky.nuasbaum@gfcmsu.edu


Paul ,  Timothy

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: tpaul.@gfcmsu.edu


Rausch ,  Michael

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Criminal Justice




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michael.rausch@gfcmsu.edu


Rehberger ,  Alana

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: alana.rehberger@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 4 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit