Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Roberts ,  Carmen

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Political Science

Office: G116

Phone: 406.771.4392

Email: carmen.roberts@gfcmsu.edu

Rolando ,  Angela

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Sociology

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: angela.rolando@gfcmsu.edu

Rossi ,  Donna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: donna.rossi@gfcmsu.edu

Ryder ,  Katherine

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kryder@gfcmsu.edu

Schaefer ,  Steve

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: steven.schaefer@gfcmsu.edu

Strauss ,  James

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: james.strauss@gfcmsu.edu

Truax ,  Wendy

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: wendy.truax@gfcmsu.edu

Vallie ,  Michelle

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michelle.vallie@gfcmsu.edu

Volkmar ,  Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jennifer.volkmar@gfcmsu.edu

Vorndam ,  Paul

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 719.489.2913

Email:
<< prev  - page 5 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit