Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Allen ,  Burke

Dual Credit Instructor

CMR


Office:

Phone: 406.268.6236

Email: burke_allen@gfps.k12.mt.us

Brien ,  Aaron

Dual Credit Instructor

GFHS


Office:

Phone: 406.268.6394

Email: aaron_brien@gfps.k12.mt.us

Brown ,  Michelle

Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor

General Studies

GFHS

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: mbrown@gfcmsu.edu

Clapp ,  Scott

Dual Credit Instructor




Office:

Phone: 406.268.6172

Email: scott_clapp@gfps.k12.mt.us

Dahl ,  Terri

Dual Credit Instructor

CMR


Office:

Phone: 406.268.6191

Email: terri_dahl@gfps.k12.mt.us

Dailey ,  Joan

Dual Credit Instructor

GFHS


Office:

Phone: 406.268.6367

Email: joan_dailey@gfps.k12.mt.us

Dolderer ,  Stacy

Dual Credit Instructor

CMR and GFHS


Office:

Phone: 406.788.1136

Email: stacy_dolderer@gfps.k12.mt.us

Goosen ,  Jessica

Dual Credit Instructor

CMR


Office:

Phone: 406.268.6143

Email: jessica_goosen@gfps.k12.mt.us

Halverson ,  Brian

Dual Credit Instructor

CMR


Office:

Phone: 406-268-6240

Email: brian_halverson@gfps.k12.mt.us

Packer ,  Brad

Dual Credit Instructor

CMR


Office:

Phone: 406.268.6192

Email: brad_packer@gfps.k12.mt.us
<< prev  - page 1 of 2 -  next >>
edit

edit