Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Allen ,  Burke

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6236

Email: burke_allen@gfps.k12.mt.us


Brien ,  Aaron

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6394

Email: aaron_brien@gfps.k12.mt.us


Brown ,  Michelle

Position: Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor

Department: General Studies

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: mbrown@gfcmsu.edu


Clapp ,  Scott

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: 




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6172

Email: scott_clapp@gfps.k12.mt.us


Dahl ,  Terri

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6191

Email: terri_dahl@gfps.k12.mt.us


Dailey ,  Joan

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6367

Email: joan_dailey@gfps.k12.mt.us


Dolderer ,  Stacy

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR and GFHS




Office: 

Phone: 406.788.1136

Email: stacy_dolderer@gfps.k12.mt.us


Goosen ,  Jessica

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6143

Email: jessica_goosen@gfps.k12.mt.us


Halverson ,  Brian

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406-268-6240

Email: brian_halverson@gfps.k12.mt.us


Packer ,  Brad

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6192

Email: brad_packer@gfps.k12.mt.us

<< prev  - page 1 of 2 -  next >>
edit

edit