Biology


Quincie Lords
Program Director

Office: A210
406.268.3723
quincie.lords@gfcmsu.edu

Cherie McKeever
Faculty

Office: A208
406.771.4407
cmckeever@gfcmsu.edu

Roger Peffer
Faculty

Office: A207
406.268.3716
rpeffer@gfcmsu.edu

Matthew Fisher
Faculty

Office: A209
406.268.3706
matthew.fisher9@gfcmsu.edu

Richard Torres
Faculty

Office: A202
406.771.2288
richard.torres@gfcmsu.edu

Billie Perry
Lab Tech

Office: A206
406.771.2275
billie.perry@gfcmsu.edu

   

Dental Assisting


Robin Williams
Program Director

Office: R184
406.771.4351
rwilliams@gfcmsu.edu

Carmen Perry
Faculty

Office: R182
406.771.4354
cperry@gfcmsu.edu

   

Dental Clinic


Laramie Smovir
Front Desk Coordinator

Office: R180
406.771.4364
laramie.smovir@gfcmsu.edu

Donald Blevins
Supervising Dentist

Office: R181
406.268.3728
donald.blevins@gfcmsu.edu

   

Dental Hygiene


Brandy Piper
Program Director

Office: R186
406.771.4365
brandy.piper@gfcmsu.edu

Kim Dunlap
Clinical Coordinator

Office: R185
406.771.5122
kim.dunlap1@gfcmsu.edu

Julie Barnwell

Faculty

Office: R183
406.771.4389
julie.barnwell@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

EMS/Paramedic


Joel Henderson
Program Director

Office: A025
406.268.3718
jhenderson@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

Health Information Technology/HICS


Kathryn Peterson
Program Director

kathryn.peterson@gfcmsu.edu

Kristine Sher
Program Director
   

Medical Assistant


Pam Christianson
Program Director

Office: R236
406.771.4411
pamela.christianson@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

Medical Billing and Coding


Deborah Newton
Program Director

dnewton@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

Medical Transcription


Susan Whatley
Program Director

marjorie.whatley@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

Med-Scribe


Pam Christianson
Program Director

Office: R236 
406.771.4411 
pamela.christianson@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

NANSLO Lab


Brenda Canine
Manager

Office: R222
406.771.4435
brenda.canine@gfcmsu.edu

Zac Eckhart
Lab Technician

406.771.5111

Zach Smithson
Lab Technician

406.771.5111

 
   

Nursing


Kimberly Martin
Program Director

Office: R238
406.771.4356
kimberly.martin@gfcmsu.edu

Kaylene Strutz
Faculty

Office: R233
406.771.2287
kaylene.scott@gfcmsu.edu

Russell Motschenbacher
Faculty

Office: R238
406.771.4362
russell.motschenbacher1@gfcmsu.edu

Deanna Hastings
Faculty

Office: R234
406.268.3708
deanna.hastings@gfcmsu.edu

   

Nutrition


Susan Cooper
Faculty

Office: R230
406.771.4357
scooper@gfcmsu.edu

 

   

Pharmacy Technology


Pam Christianson
Program Director

Office: R236
406-771-4411
pamela.christianson@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

Physical Therapy Assistant


Brad Bechard
Program Director

Office: A214
406.771.5134
bradley.bechard@gfcmsu.edu

Michael Hansell
Clinical Coordinator

Office: A215
406.771.4383
michael.hansell@gfcmsu.edu

   

Respiratory Care


Leonard Bates
Program Director

Office: R231
406.771.4360
lbates@gfcmsu.edu

Brian Cayko
Clinical Coordinator

Office: R220
406.771.4359
brian.cayko@gfcmsu.edu

   

Surgical Technology


Daisy Gibson
Program Director

Office: R237
406.771.4355
daisy.gibson@gfcmsu.edu

Lori Heinen
Clinical Coordinator

Office: R234A
406.771.4379
lori.heinen@gfcmsu.edu


Contact information

Dr. Frankie Lyons

Dr. Frankie Lyons
Division Director

Office: R229
406.771.4361
frankie.lyons@gfcmsu.edu


Rodger Sidner

Rodger Sidner
Administrative Assistant

Office: R227
406.771.4350
rodger.sidner@gfcmsu.edu

edit