COVID-19

For information about the COVID-19 global outbreak and for Great Falls College MSU updates, please visit the CDC website, the Great Falls College COVID-19 page and the Great Falls College Healthy Spring 2021 page.

Biology


Quincie Jones
Faculty

Office: A210
406.268.3723
quincie.jones@gfcmsu.edu

Cherie McKeever
Faculty

Office: A208
406.771.4407
cmckeever@gfcmsu.edu

Roger Peffer
Department Chair

Office: A207
406.268.3716
rpeffer@gfcmsu.edu

Brenda Canine
Faculty

Office: A209
406.771.4435
brenda.canine@gfcmsu.edu

 

Billie Perry
Lab Tech

Office: A206
406.771.2275
billie.perry@gfcmsu.edu

   

Dental Assisting


Robin Williams
Program Director

Office: R184
406.771.4351
rwilliams@gfcmsu.edu

 

   

Dental Hygiene


Julie Barnwell

Program Director

Office: R183
406.771.4389
julie.barnwell@gfcmsu.edu


Kim Dunlap
Clinical Coordinator

Office: R185
406.771.5122
kim.dunlap1@gfcmsu.edu

   
   

EMS/Paramedic


Joel Henderson
Program Director

Office: A025
406.268.3718
jhenderson@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

Health Information Technology


Tina Gambhir
Program Director

tina.gambhir@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

HICS


Kristine Sher
Program Director

kristine.sher@gfcmsu.edu

 
   

Nursing


Lauren Swant
Program Director

Office: R234
406.771.4358
lauren.swant@gfcmsu.edu

Kaylene Strutz
Faculty

Office: R233
406.771.2287
kaylene.scott@gfcmsu.edu

 

 

   

Physical Therapy Assistant


Brad Bechard
Program Director

Office: A214
406.771.5134
bradley.bechard@gfcmsu.edu

Michael Hansell
Clinical Coordinator

Office: A215
406.771.4383
michael.hansell@gfcmsu.edu

   

Respiratory Therapy


Leonard Bates
Program Director

Office: R231
406.771.4360
lbates@gfcmsu.edu

Brian Cayko
Clinical Coordinator

Office: R220
406.771.4359
brian.cayko@gfcmsu.edu

   

Surgical Technology


Daisy Gibson
Program Director

Office: R237
406.771.4355
daisy.gibson@gfcmsu.edu

Marla McFerrin
Clinical Coordinator

Office: R234A
406.771.4379
marla.mcferrin@gfcmsu.edu


Contact information

Russell Motschenbacher

Russell Motschenbacher
Health Science Division Director

Office: R228
406.771.4362
r.motschenbacher1@gfcmsu.edu

 

Jeni Luft

Jeni Luft
Administrative Assistant

Office: R227
406.771.4350
jeni.luft@gfcmsu.edu

edit