COVID-19

For information about the COVID-19 global outbreak and for Great Falls College MSU updates, please visit the CDC website, the Great Falls College COVID-19 page and the Great Falls College Healthy Fall 2020 page.

Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Adams ,  Jennifer

Position: Program Coordinator, Dual Enrollment & Perkins Reserve

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: C107

Phone: 406.771.4309

Email: jennifer.adams14@gfcmsu.edu


Agamenoni ,  Jeffrey

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jeff_agamenoni@gfps.k12.mt.us


Allen ,  Burke

Position: Dual Credit Instructor

Department: CMR




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6236

Email: burke_allen@gfps.k12.mt.us


Altamura ,  Robert

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: robert.altamura@gfcmsu.edu


Anderson-Taves ,  Kellie

Position: Records Manager

Department: Admissions & Records

Department: Student Central




Office: Student Central

Phone: 406.771.5128

Email: kellie.anderson3@gfcmsu.edu


Antovel ,  Mallory

Position: Human Resources Manager

Department: Human Resources




Office: G24

Phone: 406.268.3701

Email: mallory.antovel@gfcmsu.edu


Archey ,  Joshua

Position: Student Engagement Coordinator

Department: Student Engagement

Department: Student Services




Office: R221

Phone: 406.771.4324

Email: joshua.archey@gfcmsu.edu


Barlow ,  Joseph

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joseph.barlow@gfcmsu.edu


Barnwell ,  Julie

Position: Program Director

Department: Dental Hygiene

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R186

Phone: 406-771-4389

Email: julie.barnwell@gfcmsu.edu


Barton ,  Bailey

Position: Accountant

Department: Business Office




Office: G17

Phone: 406.771.4307

Email: bailey.pettit@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 17 -  next >>
edit

edit