Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Stevens ,  Cindy

Fine Arts/Humanities Faculty

General Studies

Faculty

Office: B130

Phone: 406.771.2270

Email: cynthia.stevens@gfcmsu.edu

Strauss ,  James

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: james.strauss@gfcmsu.edu

Truax ,  Wendy

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: wendy.truax@gfcmsu.edu

Vaccaro ,  Larry

Communication

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R242

Phone: 406.771.4402

Email: lvaccaro@gfcmsu.edu

Vallie ,  Michelle

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michelle.vallie@gfcmsu.edu

Volkmar ,  Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jennifer.volkmar@gfcmsu.edu

Vorndam ,  Paul

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 719.489.2913

Email:

Wagner ,  Barbara

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: barbara.wagner3@gfcmsu.edu

Waldner ,  Jolina

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Mathematics

Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jolina.waldner@gfcmsu.edu

Walker ,  Michael

Mathematics Faculty

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R239

Phone: 406.268.3707

Email: michael.walker@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 7 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit