Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Strauss ,  James

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: james.strauss@gfcmsu.edu


Truax ,  Wendy

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: wendy.truax@gfcmsu.edu


Vaccaro ,  Larry

Position: Communication

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R242

Phone: 406.771.4402

Email: lvaccaro@gfcmsu.edu


Vallie ,  Michelle

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: michelle.vallie@gfcmsu.edu


Volkmar ,  Jennifer

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jennifer.volkmar@gfcmsu.edu


Vorndam ,  Paul

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 719.489.2913

Email: 


Wagner ,  Barbara

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406-268-3705

Email: barbara.wagner3@gfcmsu.edu


Waldner ,  Jolina

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Mathematics




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: jolina.waldner@gfcmsu.edu


Walker ,  Michael

Position: Mathematics Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R239

Phone: 406.268.3707

Email: michael.walker@gfcmsu.edu


Wiard ,  Lindsay

Position: Mathematics

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R226

Phone: 

Email: lindsay.wiard@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 7 of 8 -  next >>
edit

edit