Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Bonahoom ,  Beryl

Administrative Associate

Student Central

Admissions & Records

Office: C100

Phone: 406.268.3700

Email: beryl.bonahoom@gfcmsu.edu

Marr ,  Shannon

Big Sky Pathways Coordinator

Admissions & Records

Advising and Career Center

Office: C116

Phone: 406.771.4408

Email: shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu

Pratt ,  David

Assistant Registrar

Admissions & Records

Student Central

Office: C114

Phone: 406.771.4423

Email: david.pratt@gfcmsu.edu

Rabel ,  Courtney "Levi"

Records Manager

Admissions & Records

Student Central

Office:

Phone: 406.771.5128

Email: courtney.rabel@gfcmsu.edu

Smovir ,  Laramie

Enrollment Specialist

Student Services

Admissions & Records

Office: C100

Phone: 406.771.5132

Email: laramie.smovir@gfcmsu.edu

Wagner-Fossen ,  Dena

Registrar

Admissions & Records

Student Central

Office: C105

Phone: 406.771.4312

Email: dfossen@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit