Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Barnwell ,  Julie

Dental Hygiene Instructor

Health Sciences


Office:

Phone: 406-771-4389

Email: julie.barnwell@gfcmsu.edu

Bates ,  Leonard

Respiratory Care

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: R231

Phone: 406.771.4360

Email: lbates@gfcmsu.edu

Bechard ,  Brad

Physical Therapist Assistant

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: A214

Phone: 406.771.5134

Email: bradley.bechard@gfcmsu.edu

Blevins ,  Donald

Supervising Dentist

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: R181

Phone: 406.268.3728

Email: donald.blevins@gfcmsu.edu

Brandt ,  Richard

EMS - Adjunct Faculty

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: A024

Phone: 406.771.4370

Email: richard.brandt@gfcmsu.edu

Canine ,  Brenda

Faculty

Biology

Health Science Division

Office: A209

Phone: 406.771.4435

Email: brenda.canine@gfcmsu.edu

Cayko ,  Brian

Respiratory Care

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: R220

Phone: 406.771.4359

Email: brian.cayko@gfcmsu.edu

Christianson ,  Pamela

Director of Pharmacy Technology

Health Sciences

Faculty

Office: R236

Phone: 406.771.4411

Email: Pamela.Christianson@gfcmsu.edu

Cooper ,  Susan

Nutrition

Health Sciences


Office: R230

Phone: 406.771.4357

Email: scooper@gfcmsu.edu

Dunlap ,  Kim

Dental Hygiene Instructor

Health Sciences


Office:

Phone: 406-771-5122

Email: kim.dunlap1@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit