Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Barnwell ,  Julie

Position: Program Director

Department: Dental Hygiene

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 406-771-4389

Email: julie.barnwell@gfcmsu.edu


Bates ,  Leonard

Position: Respiratory Care

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R231

Phone: 406.771.4360

Email: lbates@gfcmsu.edu


Bechard ,  Brad

Position: Physical Therapist Assistant

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A214

Phone: 406.771.5134

Email: bradley.bechard@gfcmsu.edu


Brandt ,  Richard

Position: EMS - Adjunct Faculty

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A024

Phone: 406.771.4370

Email: richard.brandt@gfcmsu.edu


Canine ,  Brenda

Position: Faculty

Department: Biology

Department: Health Science Division




Office: A209

Phone: 406.771.4435

Email: brenda.canine@gfcmsu.edu


Cayko ,  Brian

Position: Respiratory Care

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R220

Phone: 406.771.4359

Email: brian.cayko@gfcmsu.edu


Christianson ,  Pamela

Position: Director of Pharmacy Technology

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R236

Phone: 406.771.4411

Email: Pamela.Christianson@gfcmsu.edu


Cooper ,  Susan

Position: Nutrition

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R230

Phone: 406.771.4357

Email: scooper@gfcmsu.edu


Dunlap ,  Kim

Position: Dental Hygiene Instructor

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 406-771-5122

Email: kim.dunlap1@gfcmsu.edu


Gibson ,  Daisy

Position: Surgical Technology Faculty / Program Director

Department: Health Sciences




Office: R237

Phone: 406.771.4355

Email: daisy.gibson@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 3 -  next >>
edit

edit