Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Casmier ,  Dan

Chemistry

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: A201

Phone: 406.771.4438

Email: daniel.casmier@gfcmsu.edu

Dolan ,  Kerry

Accounting Program Director

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: B 112

Phone: 406.771.4380

Email: kerry.dolan@gfcmsu.edu

Finch ,  Alyssa

Math

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: alyssa.finch@gfcmsu.edu

Keil ,  Jill

Math

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4371

Email: jkeil@gfcmsu.edu

Neber ,  Elfie

Behavioral Science

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu

Oakberg ,  Thomas

Math

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu

Parsons ,  Jana

English

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu

Plante ,  Mark

Math

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu

Robinett M.E.d. ,  Steve

Program Director of Micro Computer Support and Networking

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: B123

Phone: 406.268.3721

Email: steven.robinett@gfcmsu.edu

Ruggiero ,  Leigh Ann

English

General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer

Faculty

Office: R248

Phone: 406.771.4373

Email: leigh.ruggiero@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 1 of 2 -  next >>
edit

edit