Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Casmier ,  Dan

Position: Chemistry

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: A201

Phone: 406.771.4438

Email: daniel.casmier@gfcmsu.edu


Finch ,  Alyssa

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: alyssa.finch@gfcmsu.edu


Keil ,  Jill

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4371

Email: jkeil@gfcmsu.edu


Neber ,  Elfie

Position: Behavioral Science

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu


Oakberg ,  Thomas

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu


Parsons ,  Jana

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu


Plante ,  Mark

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu


Robinett M.E.d. ,  Steve

Position: Program Director of Micro Computer Support and Networking

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: B123

Phone: 406.268.3721

Email: steven.robinett@gfcmsu.edu


Ruggiero ,  Leigh Ann

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R248

Phone: 406.771.4373

Email: leigh.ruggiero@gfcmsu.edu


Stevens ,  Cindy

Position: Fine Arts/Humanities Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: B130

Phone: 406.771.2270

Email: cynthia.stevens@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 1 of 2 -  next >>
edit

edit