Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Peterson ,  Kathryn



Health Sciences


Office:

Phone:

Email: kathryn.peterson@gfcmsu.edu

Plante ,  Mark

Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu

Prichard ,  Burton

Industrial Tech/Renewable Energy Faculty

Technology


Office:

Phone:

Email:

Rehberger ,  Alana

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: alana.rehberger@gfcmsu.edu

Robinett M.E.d. ,  Steve

Program Director of Micro Computer Support and Networking

General Studies

Faculty

Office: B123

Phone: 406.268.3721

Email: steven.robinett@gfcmsu.edu

Rossi ,  Donna

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: donna.rossi@gfcmsu.edu

Ruggiero ,  Leigh Ann

English

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R248

Phone: 406.771.4373

Email: leigh.ruggiero@gfcmsu.edu

Ryder ,  Katherine

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kryder@gfcmsu.edu

Shell ,  Michael

Academic Advisor

Advising and Career Center

General Studies

Office: R220D

Phone: 406.771.4390

Email: michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu

Sher ,  Kristine

Health Science Faculty




Office:

Phone:

Email:
<< prev  - page 7 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit