Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Plante ,  Mark

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu


Prichard ,  Burton

Position: Industrial Tech/Renewable Energy Faculty

Department: Technology




Office: 

Phone: 

Email: 


Rehberger ,  Alana

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: alana.rehberger@gfcmsu.edu


Robinett M.E.d. ,  Steve

Position: Program Director of Micro Computer Support and Networking

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: B123

Phone: 406.268.3721

Email: steven.robinett@gfcmsu.edu


Rossi ,  Donna

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: donna.rossi@gfcmsu.edu


Ruggiero ,  Leigh Ann

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R248

Phone: 406.771.4373

Email: leigh.ruggiero@gfcmsu.edu


Ryder ,  Katherine

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kryder@gfcmsu.edu


Shell ,  Michael

Position: Academic Advisor

Department: Advising and Career Center

Department: General Studies




Office: R220D

Phone: 406.771.4390

Email: michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu


Sher ,  Kristine

Position: Program Director

Department: HICS

Department: Health Sciences




Office: 

Phone: 

Email: 


Smart ,  Gary

Position: Director of Facilities Services

Department: Facilities/Maintenance




Office: B118

Phone: 406.771.5140

Email: gary.smart@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 7 of 9 -  next >>
edit

edit