Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Carlson ,  Gregory

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 701.201.0262

Email: gcarlson@gfcmsu.edu

Clark ,  Cindy

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: cindy.clark@gfcmsu.edu

Clifton ,  Brian

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bclifton@gfcmsu.edu

Cordeiro ,  Joleen

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joleen.cordeiro@gfcmsu.edu

Craig ,  Laura

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: laura.craig@gfcmsu.edu

Dailey ,  Angela

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: angela.dailey@gfcmsu.edu

Deffe ,  Douglas

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: douglas.deffe@gfcmsu.edu

Deffe ,  Kathleen

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kdeffe@gfcmsu.edu

Donnelly ,  Ben

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies


Office:

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bdonnelly@gfcmsu.edu

Ehnot ,  Jilian

Adjunct Faculty

General Studies

Introduction to Computers

Office: G16

Phone: 406.771.4307

Email: jillian.ehnot@gfcmsu.edu
<< prev  - page 2 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit