Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department


Carlson ,  Gregory

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 701.201.0262

Email: gcarlson@gfcmsu.edu


Clark ,  Cindy

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: cindy.clark@gfcmsu.edu


Clifton ,  Brian

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bclifton@gfcmsu.edu


Cordeiro ,  Joleen

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Accounting




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: joleen.cordeiro@gfcmsu.edu


Craig ,  Laura

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Accounting




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: laura.craig@gfcmsu.edu


Dailey ,  Angela

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: angela.dailey@gfcmsu.edu


Deffe ,  Douglas

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: douglas.deffe@gfcmsu.edu


Deffe ,  Kathleen

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: kdeffe@gfcmsu.edu


Donnelly ,  Ben

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies




Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: bdonnelly@gfcmsu.edu


Ehnot ,  Jilian

Position: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Introduction to Computers




Office: G16

Phone: 406.771.4307

Email: jillian.ehnot@gfcmsu.edu

<< prev  - page 2 of 6 -  next >>
edit

edit