Allied Health


Jennifer Bergner
Jennifer.bergner@gfcmsu.edu

Sridhar Rajappan
srajappan@gfcmsu.edu

 

Biology


Christine Kowalski
christine.kowalski@gfcmsu.edu

Katharine Lormand
katharine.lormand@gfcmsu.edu

Robert Truax
rtruax@gfcmsu.edu

 

Dental Clinic


Donald Blevins
Office: R181
406.268.3729
donald.blevins@gfcmsu.edu

Rachael Bruce
rachael.benson@gfcmsu.edu

AnnMarie Magill

annmarie.magill@gfcmsu.edu

 

EMS/Paramedic


Michael Rosalez
michael.rosalez@gfcmsu.edu

Steven Luwe
steven.luwe@gfcmsu.edu

Chassity Phillips
chassity.phillips@gfcmsu.edu

Terry Brandt
Office: A024
406.868.2527
richard.brandt@gfcmsu.edu

Michael Shell
Office: R220D
406.771.4390
michael.shell@gfcmsu.edu

Will Fleming
will.fleming@gfcmsu.edu

Sean Burrows
sean.burrows1@gfcmsu.edu

Paul Hogan

 

Health Information Technology/HICS


Jennifer Lame
jlame@gfcmsu.edu

Loreen MacNichol
loreen.macnichol@gfcmsu.edu

Diana Skarbek
diana.skarbek@gfcmsu.edu

Jaime Schroeder
jaime.schroeder@gfcmsu.edu

 

Medical Assistant


Pauline Carter
pauline.carter@gfcmsu.edu

 

Nursing


Brenda Canine
brenda.canine@gfcmsu.edu

Lauren Swant
lauren.swant@gfcmsu.edu

Adria Strable
adria.strable@gfcmsu.edu

Tami Creek
tami.creek@gfcmsu.edu

Keely Chef
keely.cheff@gfcmsu.edu

Susan Gassaway
susan.gassaway@gfcmsu.edu

 

Nutrition


Marni McDowell
mmcdowell@gfcmsu.edu

 

Pharmacy Technology


Jeffrey Lorio
jeffrey.lorio@gfcmsu.edu

 

Respiratory Care


Crystal Todd
crystalrrt@outlook.com

Krystykka Anderson
krystykka.anderson@gfcmsu.edu

Marynda Shrapps
marynda.schrapps@gfcmsu.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Contact information

Dr. Frankie Lyons

Dr. Frankie Lyons
Division Director

Office: R229
406.771.4361
frankie.lyons@gfcmsu.edu


Rodger Sidner

Rodger Sidner
Administrative Assistant

Office: R227
406.771.4350
rodger.sidner@gfcmsu.edu

edit