Directory

Quick Search:

Browse By Department

Allen,  Burke

Position: Dual Credit Instructor @ CMR

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6236

Email: burke_allen@gfps.k12.mt.us


Brown,  Michelle

Position: Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor - GFHS

Department: General Studies

Office: 

Phone: 406.268.3705

Email: mbrown@gfcmsu.edu


Dailey,  Joan

Position: Dual Credit Instructor - GFHS

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6367

Email: joan_dailey@gfps.k12.mt.us


Dolderer,  Stacy

Position: Dual Credit Instructor - CMR & GFHS

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406.788.1136

Email: stacy_dolderer@gfps.k12.mt.us


Goosen,  Jessica

Position: Dual Credit Instructor - CMR

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6143

Email: jessica_goosen@gfps.k12.mt.us


Halverson,  Brian

Position: Dual Credit Instructor - CMR

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406-268-6240

Email: brian_halverson@gfps.k12.mt.us


Rossberg,  Rosie

Position: Dual Credit Instructor - GFHS

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6349

Email: rosie_rossberg@gfps.k12.mt.us


Skaer,  Steven

Position: Dual Credit Instructor - CMR

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406.268.6109

Email: steven_skaer@gfps.k12.mt.us


Wasson,  Jennifer

Position: Dual Credit Instructor - GFHS

Department: 

Office: 

Phone: 406.899.4180

Email: jwasson@msn.com


<< prev  - page 1 of 1 -  next >>
edit

edit