The Great Falls College MSU Development Board of Directors is comprised of community volunteers who provide leadership and direction of development activities.  Directors support GFC MSU and its students by building relationships and developing resources throughout the community.

Development Board Members:

Sue Warren

Sue Warren - Chair
Retired, Benefis Health System

Casey Schreiner Casey Schreiner - Co-Chair
Chief Strategic Officer, Alluvion Health
Felix Belmontez Felix Belmontez
Maintenance Coordinator, Phillips 66
Dr. Stephanie Erdmann Dr. Stephanie Erdmann
CEO/Dean, Great Falls College MSU
Trevor Floerchinger Trevor Floerchinger
Production Manager, ADF International
Karry Hardman Karry Hardman
Industrial Technology Program Director, Great Falls College MSU
Tammie Hickey Tammie Hickey
Director College and Career Readiness Center, Great Falls Public Schools; Interim Director Lifelong Learning, Great Falls College MSU
Brian Hoven Sen. Brian Hoven
Owner, Hoven Equipment
Tom Jacobson Sen. Tom Jacobson
Executive Director, Rural Dynamics, Inc
Stacy Lowry Stacy Lowry
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Dean, Great Falls College MSU
Ron Nelson Ron Nelson
Attorney, Church, Harris, Johnson & Williams, P.C.
Shawn Ostberg Shawn Ostberg
Office Manager, Ag Fertilizers; Full-time/part-time Sheriff and Volunteer A-EMT, Teton County
Greg Pinski Greg Pinski
Attorney, Connor, Marr, & Pinski PLLP
Rob Rezek Rob Rezek
VP Infrastructure and Services, DA Davidson
Jim Senst Jim Senst
Lois Spencer

Lois Spencer
Business Manager, Stephen J. Spencer DDS PLLC

Scott Thompson Scott Thompson
Communications and Marketing Director, Great Falls College MSU
Randy Williams

Randy Williams
VP, Branch Manager, Stockman Bank

Contact Us:


Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson
Communications and Marketing Director
(406) 771-4314