The Executive Council is comprised of senior-level administrators who report directly to the CEO/Dean. The Executive Council meets on a regular basis to discuss campus issues, decisions being considered, policies and procedures, and items of importance to the campus. Executive Team members provide advice and counsel to the CEO/Dean.

Members of the Executive Team currently include:

Dr. Stephanie Erdmann

Carmen Roberts
Executive Director of Operations

Mary Kay Bonilla
Chief Student Affairs and Human Resources Officer

Dr. Eleazar Ortega
Institutional Researcher and Data Analyst

Scott Thompson
Director of Communications and Marketing

Dr. Leanne Frost
Executive Director of Instruction

Kristi Voboril
Senior Executive Assistant

Contact information

Kristi Voboril
Senior Executive Assistant

Phone: 406.771.4305

Great Falls College MSU
2100 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405